Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.63/5

Triad Primary Care

Primary Care Internal Medicine & Urgent Care located in Greensboro, NC

16 total reviews

Triad Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.63 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Triad Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather C.
Submitted 07/04/22
I always get excellent care from her! I've recommended to anyone who is needing to see someone to go to her! She's the absolute best!
Mary B.
Submitted 06/26/22
They were quick and very helpful and kind these muscle spasms are awful I was so thankful for their care.
Raquel C.
Submitted 06/24/22
Kim, Scott, Shawn, Cheryl and the rest of the staff are more than wonderful ! I can not recommend them enough!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent care!
Grace. S.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very pleasant and attentive. Overall Dr Chow was very patient and a good listener in helping me to resolve my issues.
Michael H.
Submitted 05/28/22
I had a long wait, since I came in without an appointment. But the staff kept me informed until I was called back. Nick and dr Olaf we’re very thorough and informative.
Teresa F.
Submitted 05/11/22
I have been seeing Kim Milsap for 15 years but moved to Raleigh 2 years ago. After looking for 2 years for a provider in Raleigh I have finally given up and returned to Triad Primary Care today ( formally Lake Jeatette Urgent Care) The one hour drive is worth the care and compassion I get from this group of providers. Kim Milsap has never made me feel like she was too busy to spend time with me. The new Quest lab tech, Tracy, fits right inio theTriad family. Very compassionate and accommodating. After getting my blood drawn today even offered me some of her own sweet tea to make sure I had no problems driving back to Raleigh. Shahun, who has been with LJUC from the beginning is one of the best asset to the office. Thank God he is still there. One of the kindest people there. His hugs are always appreciated .Always respectful and unlike the front desk lady, he never has a chip on his shoulder. Cheryl the other nurse always steps in to ask about my daughters ( who also have been patients for years}. These providers work hard under very difficult circumstances. So if you read a bad review about this office consider it coming from a person with an axe to grind. Or maybe just having a bad day. Keep it up and thank you, Teresa
James G.
Submitted 04/28/22
Extremely knowledgeable, caring and understanding lady
Rita P.
Submitted 04/25/22
Normally I would give you 5 stars but I was given an appointment for blood work before my physical. I arrived on time and then sat there for over an hour. When I asked why people who arrived after me were going in. I was told they were walk-ins or were there for other reasons and besides no one put in my order? I understand it wasn't the receptionist fault but she did give me a look like she couldn't believe I was frustrated. Just venting. I think Kim is the best and and would never switch. Just a long time to wait for blood work.
Christine D.
Submitted 04/16/22
Very long wait time even with a appt this was the 4th time
Ashley P.
Submitted 04/03/22
Dr. Long has always showed me how committed he is to helping find a solution to my health issues rather than just treating the discomfort and sending me on my way. He always responds quickly to messages and gives me all of his time and attention when I'm in the office. I trust him completely when it comes to my health care.
Heather C.
Submitted 03/16/22
My experience has always been great! Iv
Matthew S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Kim and teammates have taken good care of me. I trust her.
Brittany H.
Submitted 03/15/22
I felt like Dr long listened to me and how I was feeling..
Donald S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Personal
James R.
Submitted 03/13/22
Very helpful beautiful people it's always a good experience the only place that I go for my health