Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Triad Primary Care

Primary Care Internal Medicine & Urgent Care located in Greensboro, NC

4.83/5 Star Rating
46 total reviews

Triad Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Triad Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janae R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very nice
Lance J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Dr Chow provided great care
Amy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
The doctors and other staff that work at Triad Primary are excellant. They are my primary care facility. Mr. Long is amazing and cares about his patients. He goes above and beyond to help me with all my medical needs. I would refer anyone to him when asked about primary are. Thank you Mr. Long!
Leonard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
I am happy with the care I got. Also glad that Triad is also able to be open on the weekends
Kevin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Reason in coming in was resolved flawlessly
Nicketa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
He was a good doctor, answer all the question I need to know!! I recommend him for any body!!
Annell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Thank you Dr. Kimberly I really appreciate you and your staff you guys rock very professional and quick service thank you
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Kim is always great. She really listens to you and genuinely cares about your health.
Anthony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Pretty quick for walk-in no appointment
Clarence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Fast caring excellent customer service
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
*Good
Jill T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
I’ve been going to Kim for many years & she is always very nice & explains things very well. She is great!
Amanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Amazing provider that listens and addresses concerns.
Shelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
The staff were kind and helpful. The wait was not long and I intend on making this my primary care practice moving forward.
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
I recently had my annual physical with Dr. Millsaps. I received excellent professional and caring service as usual. I've been a regular patient of hers' since 2009 and I am very satisfied and intend to remain her patient. Also, all of the other members of the staff gave me the same excellent service.
Thomasin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Extra nice ! care about her patients. Gets everything done that I asks her to do for me.
Chloe J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
They are a great place to to be seen. They just take to long they might think about having two drs in at one time
Johnnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Everyone was friendly and caring. I felt they listened as well as asked detailed questions. I received great care and would recommend Triad Primary Care
Sylvester F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr Scott is one of the most patient and friendly caring doctor I've ever met and yes I would recommend this office to family and friends and most of all the service is the best I've had since dealing with other practices
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Kim is very attentive and knowledgeable. She really takes the time to make sure all patient issues are covered.