Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Triad Primary Care

Primary Care Internal Medicine & Urgent Care located in Greensboro, NC

4.84/5 Star Rating
98 total reviews

Triad Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Triad Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Such a caring doctor. She really listens to your cincerns
Glenda W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Long wait time but that's expected at any urgent care. The Dr listened and was knowledgeable and took care of my needs. 3 stars considering the wait time.
Bernard M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
The wait time was incredibly long, but the service was impeccable.
Robin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
I love this office Dr chow is amazing and his nurse is the sweetest lady. And we love Dr Scott too and the lady at the front and also the lady that took my blood was incredibly sweet.
Shayla- Lyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Had a great experience really fast in and out
Bret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Stacilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Not only did Kimberly address my issues, but she went above and beyond to chat to make sure she understood my situation fully before prescribing anything. She sat and patiently listened to my concerns, and even made sure to look up different medications for side effects that I expressed I did not want to have. I highly recommend her for your medical care!
Abimbola O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Pleasant and professional
Cynthia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Dr Chow and his assistant are amazing. They really do care about the patients that come to their office. I came in one day and the young man that was assisting doctor Chow knew that I was very upset over a family member that was refusing to get clean. I was in tears. He hugged me and stood me that everything would be ok. That really does go a very long way when you are hurting. Thanks guys. You all are amazing and I would not want to go to another office for my treatment ever again. I live in high point but it's definitely worth the drive.
Corey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Wonderful
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
It was very nice. I felt completely comfortable.
Stacey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
I absolutely love Scott Long! He and the student assistant he had at todays visit 9/1923, was phenomenal as usual. The staff from check in to room to lab and check out are all amazing!! I drive 40 minutes from home to stay with this practice!!
Frances G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Very informative
Danae R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Good
Alysia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
Thank you! Brought my son in with a severe allergic reaction and hives everywhere. The lady at the front desk was so caring and took him back immediately and got the doctor involved. Everyone reacted quickly and calmly, and kept me informed. They took care of him fast, and we are so thankful!! Will only come to this urgent care going forward!!!
Curtis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Friendly caring and extremely knowledgeable
Tammy C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Kimberly is always so nice and caring.
Bailey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Good doctor who listens & is very nice
Debra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/23
Mrs Millsaps is my main health provider. I have been going to her for 8 years. She takes time with me and knows everything about all my health issues. I never dread going to see her. I also consider her a friend! She is the best!
Kayla F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
It was a very good experience. Dr Olaf is someone who is good with all ages. I'm 16 and I don't like to go to doctor appointments. But I liked the one I had with him. He made me feel comfortable.